Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Rexdale And Martin Grove Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
291 Rexdale Boulevard
Etobicoke, ON M9W1R8
Phone (416)743-4223
Fax (416)743-1745
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #05922
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, Spanish, Hindi, Punjabi, English

Banking Centre Leader

MR NM Matadin (416)743-4223 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Devinder Lakhanpaul devinder.lakhanpaul@cibc.com (416)743-4223
Ryan Bilodeau ryan.bilodeau@cibc.com (416)743-4223

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bhavik Desai bhavik.desai@cibc.com 1-855-230-9646
Parham Jouymandi parham.jouymandi@cibc.com 1-844-620-2891
Rajeswary Vadivelu rajeswary.vadivelu@cibc.com 1-855-275-2386
Sundeepak Walia sundeepak.walia@cibc.com 1-866-938-4408