Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Bloor And Willingdon Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2990 Bloor Street West
Etobicoke, ON M8X1B9
Phone (416)239-1200
Fax (416)239-9280
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #07722
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Russian, Mandarin, Vietnamese, Spanish, Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. A Sani (416)239-1200 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Corey DeCaire corey.decaire@cibc.com (416)239-1200
Dingjie Lin dingjie.lin@cibc.com (416)239-1200
Shagnik Das shagnik.das@cibc.com (416)239-1200

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Carl Mendes carl.mendes@cibc.com 1-877-730-0647
Deep Puri deep.puri@cibc.com 1-877-827-2839
Kenny Chen kenny.chen@cibc.com 1-866-479-2063
Maryam Tahririan maryam.tahririan@cibc.com 1-877-659-7032
Mathew Szwedo mathew.szwedo@cibc.com 1-844-620-2890
Patricia Da Silva patricia.dasilva@cibc.com 1-844-455-9198
Tammy Lui tammy.lui@cibc.com 1-877-502-8889
Vivek Kumar vivek.kumar3@cibc.com 1-844-967-0361