Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Bloor And Willingdon Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2990 Bloor Street West
Etobicoke, ON M8X1B9
Phone (416)239-1200
Fax (416)239-9280
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #07722
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Maltese, Tagalog (Filipino), Urdu, English, Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. D Pang (416)239-1200 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Mike Dytnerski michael.dytnerski@cibc.com (416)239-1200
Sumera Javaid sumera.javaid@cibc.com (416)239-1200

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Carl Mendes carl.mendes@cibc.com 1-877-730-0647
Deep Puri deep.puri@cibc.com 1-877-827-2839
Jessica Cobran jessica.cobran@cibc.com 1-844-967-0328
Mathew Szwedo mathew.szwedo@cibc.com 1-844-620-2890
Nancy Mathews nancy.mathews@cibc.com 1-844-727-1963
Patricia Da Silva patricia.dasilva@cibc.com 1-844-455-9198
Tammy Lui tammy.lui@cibc.com 1-877-502-8889