Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Guelph And Mountainview Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
280 Guelph Street, Unit 14
Georgetown, ON L7G4B1
Phone (905)877-1082
Fax (905)877-7678
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02952
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Portuguese, Punjabi, Vietnamese

Banking Centre Leader

MRS. C Camara (905)877-1082 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Bhumika Desai bhumika.desai@cibc.com (905)877-1082
Gautam Gehi gautam.gehi@cibc.com (905)877-1082
Sarika Shetty sarika.shetty@cibc.com (905)877-1082

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anand D'Mello anand.dmello@cibc.com 1-888-664-6011
Badi Abdolmaleki badi.abdolmaleki@cibc.com 1-844-967-0252
John Kwon john.kwon@cibc.com 1-844-967-0250
Lakshmi Bansal lakshmi.bansal@cibc.com 1-866-685-8012
Niraj Thakor niraj.thakor@cibc.com 1-866-375-1268
Stephen Ferriss stephen.ferriss@cibc.com 1-844-967-0302