Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Guelph And Mountainview Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
280 Guelph Street, Unit 14
Georgetown, ON L7G4B1
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)877-1082
Fax (905)877-7678
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 02952
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Portuguese, Punjabi, Vietnamese

Banking Centre Leader

MRS. C Camara
(905)877-1082 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Gautam Narain Gehi
gautam.gehi@cibc.com
(905)877-1082
Leonardo Barbalho Ramos
leonardo.ramos@cibc.com
(905)877-1082
Sarika Shetty
sarika.shetty@cibc.com
(905)877-1082
Vivek Kapil
vivek.kapil@cibc.com
(905)877-1082

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anand D'Mello
anand.dmello@cibc.com
1-888-664-6011
Jasdeep Singh Sandal
jasdeepsingh.sandal@cibc.com
1-844-967-0184
John Kwon
john.kwon@cibc.com
1-844-967-0250
Jom Mattam
jom.mattam@cibc.com
1-866-829-3502
Lakshmi Bansal
lakshmi.bansal@cibc.com
1-866-685-8012
Niraj Thakor
niraj.thakor@cibc.com
1-866-375-1268
Stephen Ferriss
stephen.ferriss@cibc.com
1-844-967-0302