Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, October 14 for Thanksgiving Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Mountainview And Danby Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
380 Mountainview Road South
Georgetown, ON L7G0L5
Phone (905)877-4626
Fax (905)877-9698
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #08272
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Polish, Portuguese, Arabic

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. D Soares (905)877-4626 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Jamie Ferreira-Cook jamie.cook@cibc.com (905)877-4626
Pedro Madeira pedro.madeira@cibc.com (905)877-4626

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anand D'Mello anand.d'mello@cibc.com 1-888-664-6011
Dave Roshundatt dave.roshundatt@cibc.com 1-855-880-1851
Linda Tavares linda.tavares@cibc.com 1-855-442-8005
Niraj Thakor niraj.thakor@cibc.com 1-866-375-1268