Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Mountainview And Danby Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
380 Mountainview Road South
Georgetown, ON L7G0L5
Phone (905)877-4626
Fax (905)877-9698
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #08272

Temporary alert! As we all do our part against COVID, this banking centre is available on Saturdays by appointment only. Please call directly to schedule an appointment. We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your understanding!

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Portuguese, Greek, Hindi, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. D Soares (905)877-4626

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Jamie Gordon Ferreira-Cook jamie.cook@cibc.com (905)877-4626
Pedro Nuno Madeira pedro.madeira@cibc.com (905)877-4626

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anand D'Mello anand.dmello@cibc.com 1-888-664-6011
John Kwon john.kwon@cibc.com 1-844-967-0250
Lakshmi Bansal lakshmi.bansal@cibc.com 1-866-685-8012
Linda Tavares linda.tavares@cibc.com 1-855-442-8005
Stephen Ferriss stephen.ferriss@cibc.com 1-844-967-0302