Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Mountainview And Danby Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
380 Mountainview Road South
Georgetown, ON L7G0L5
Phone (905)877-4626
Fax (905)877-9698
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #08272
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Portuguese, Greek, Hindi, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. D Soares (905)877-4626 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Jamie Ferreira-Cook jamie.cook@cibc.com (905)877-4626
Pedro Madeira pedro.madeira@cibc.com (905)877-4626

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anand D'Mello anand.dmello@cibc.com 1-888-664-6011
Badi Abdolmaleki badi.abdolmaleki@cibc.com 1-844-967-0252
John Kwon john.kwon@cibc.com 1-844-967-0250
Lakshmi Bansal lakshmi.bansal@cibc.com 1-866-685-8012
Linda Tavares linda.tavares@cibc.com 1-855-442-8005
Stephen Ferriss stephen.ferriss@cibc.com 1-844-967-0302