Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)

Mountainview And Danby Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
380 Mountainview Road South
Georgetown, ON L7G0L5
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)877-4626
Fax (905)877-9698
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 08272
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Portuguese, Greek, Hindi, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. D Soares
(905)877-4626

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Jamie Gordon Ferreira-Cook
jamie.cook@cibc.com
(905)877-4626
Pedro Nuno Madeira
pedro.madeira@cibc.com
(905)877-4626

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anand D'Mello
anand.dmello@cibc.com
1-888-664-6011
John Kwon
john.kwon@cibc.com
1-844-967-0250
Lakshmi Bansal
lakshmi.bansal@cibc.com
1-866-685-8012
Linda Tavares
linda.tavares@cibc.com
1-855-442-8005
Stephen Ferriss
stephen.ferriss@cibc.com
1-844-967-0302