Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Grimsby Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
27 Main Street West
Grimsby, ON L3M4G5
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)945-2239
Fax (905)945-2186
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 02072
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Arabic, Hindi, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

Ms. T Thurston
(905)945-2239 x200

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

James R Gunn (Business)
james.gunn@cibc.com
(905)945-2239
Nishantha Ruwan Rajapakse
nishantha.rajapakse@cibc.com
(905)945-2239

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bindu Patel
bindu.patel@cibc.com
1-844-853-5243
Lidia Costa
lidia.costa@cibc.com
1-888-449-4882
Natalie Gonzalez
natalie.gonzalez@cibc.com
1-877-659-7077
Paul Croteau
paul.croteau@cibc.com
1-877-739-1622