Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)

Clair And Gordon Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
4 Clair Road East
Guelph, ON N1L0G9
Book a Meeting
Phone (519)837-4832
Fax (519)837-5450
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 06072
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Tamil, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

MRS W MIHAELA
(519)837-4832

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Winslow W Douglas
winslow.douglas@cibc.com
(519)837-4832

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Abhinandan Jain
abhinandan.jain@cibc.com
1-866-395-1169
Amit Bhatnagar
amit.bhatnagar@cibc.com
1-866-479-2055
Chris Ackermann
chris.ackermann@cibc.com
1-866-702-5995
Elif Ozbek
elif.ozbek@cibc.com
1-877-739-1609
Julie Le-Huynh
julie.lehuynh@cibc.com
1-844-619-2990
Richard Castillo
richard.castillomeza@cibc.com
1-866-597-0617
Robert Felder
robert.felder@cibc.com
1-866-938-1605