Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Clair And Gordon Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
4 Clair Road East
Guelph, ON N1L0G9
Phone (519)837-4832
Fax (519)837-5450
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #06072
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Tamil, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

MRS W MIHAELA (519)837-4832

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Winslow W Douglas winslow.douglas@cibc.com (519)837-4832

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Abhinandan Jain abhinandan.jain@cibc.com 1-866-395-1169
Amit Bhatnagar amit.bhatnagar@cibc.com 1-866-479-2055
Chris Ackermann chris.ackermann@cibc.com 1-866-702-5995
Elif Ozbek elif.ozbek@cibc.com 1-877-739-1609
Julie Le-Huynh julie.lehuynh@cibc.com 1-844-619-2990
Richard Castillo richard.castillomeza@cibc.com 1-866-597-0617
Robert Felder robert.felder@cibc.com 1-866-938-1605