Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Woodlawn And Woolwich Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
9 Woodlawn Road West
Guelph, ON N1H1G8
Phone (519)837-2654
Fax (519)837-0402
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #09152
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French, Arabic, Russian

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. TA Ahmed (519)837-2654 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

John Stuart Robertson john2.robertson@cibc.com (519)837-2654
Niranchala Elavalakanar niranchala.elavalakanar@cibc.com (519)837-2654

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Abhinandan Jain abhinandan.jain@cibc.com 1-866-395-1169
Amit Bhatnagar amit.bhatnagar@cibc.com 1-866-479-2055
Chris Ackermann chris.ackermann@cibc.com 1-866-702-5995
Elif Ozbek elif.ozbek@cibc.com 1-877-739-1609
Julie Le-Huynh julie.lehuynh@cibc.com 1-844-619-2990
Richard Castillo richard.castillomeza@cibc.com 1-866-597-0617
Robert Felder robert.felder@cibc.com 1-866-938-1605