Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

South Guelph Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
374 Stone Road West
Guelph, ON N1G4T8
Book a Meeting
Phone (519)824-6520
Fax (519)824-6133
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 09952
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Spanish, Cantonese, Mandarin, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Mr H Najjar
(519)824-6520

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Arlyn Hutton
arlyn.hutton@cibc.com
(519)824-6520
Sean Paul Reynolds
sean.reynolds@cibc.com
(519)824-6520
Xingyao Ling
xingyao.ling@cibc.com
(519)824-6520

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Abhinandan Jain
abhinandan.jain@cibc.com
1-866-395-1169
Amit Bhatnagar
amit.bhatnagar@cibc.com
1-866-479-2055
Chris Ackermann
chris.ackermann@cibc.com
1-866-702-5995
Elif Ozbek
elif.ozbek@cibc.com
1-877-739-1609
Julie Le-Huynh
julie.lehuynh@cibc.com
1-844-619-2990
Richard Castillo
richard.castillomeza@cibc.com
1-866-597-0617