Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Commerce Place Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1 King Street West
Hamilton, ON L8P1A4
Phone (905)572-3000
Fax (905)572-3195
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00062
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Italian, Portuguese, Mandarin, Cantonese

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. J AUSTIN (905)572-3000 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Janis Chu janis.chu@cibc.com (905)572-3000
Lauren Shapka lauren.shapka@cibc.com (905)572-3000
Ozgun Intepe ozgun.intepe@cibc.com (905)572-3000

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Aaron Addison aaron.addison@cibc.com 1-844-762-3465
Dylan Marshall dylan.marshall@cibc.com 1-844-739-3181
James McCollum james.mccollum@cibc.com 1-844-967-0195
Mandy Goraya-Virdi mandy.goraya-virdi@cibc.com 1-866-803-3358
Mohammed Shehada mohammed.shehada@cibc.com 1-844-967-0258
Mustafa Ghulam mustafa.ghulam@cibc.com 1-877-739-6597