Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Westdale Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
1015 King Street West
Hamilton, ON L8S1L3
Phone (905)572-3333
Fax (905)528-5303
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00562
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Mandarin, Cantonese

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs M O'Byrne (905)572-3333 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Danijela Tatomir danijela.tatomir@cibc.com (905)572-3333
Katherine Zhang katherine.zhang@cibc.com (905)572-3333
Mengmeng Ding gloria.ding@cibc.com (905)572-3333

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Jeremy Chambers jeremy.chambers@cibc.com 1-844-967-0343
Krista Boyd krista.boyd@cibc.com 1-844-967-0187
Lauraine Rychlik lauraine.rychlik@cibc.com 1-844-798-4680
Liqi (Lizzy) Cheng liqilizzy.cheng@cibc.com 1-877-659-7032
Mary-Anne Damerchie maryanne.damerchie@cibc.com 289-887-5734
Paul Carte paul.carte@cibc.com 1-844-967-0188
Sam Kiani sam.kiani@cibc.com 1-866-841-1771