Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Westdale Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
1015 King Street West
Hamilton, ON L8S1L3
Phone (905)572-3333
Fax (905)528-5303
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00562

Temporary alert! As we all do our part against COVID, this banking centre is available on Saturdays by appointment only. Please call directly to schedule an appointment. We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your understanding!

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Mandarin, Cantonese

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs M O'Byrne (905)572-3333 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Danijela Tatomir danijela.tatomir@cibc.com (905)572-3333
Katherine Zhang katherine.zhang@cibc.com (905)572-3333
Mengmeng Ding gloria.ding@cibc.com (905)572-3333

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Jeremy Chambers jeremy.chambers@cibc.com 1-844-967-0343
Krista Boyd krista.boyd@cibc.com 1-844-967-0187
Lauraine Rychlik lauraine.rychlik@cibc.com 1-844-798-4680
Liqi (Lizzy) Cheng liqi.cheng@cibc.com 1-877-659-7032
Paul Carte paul.carte@cibc.com 1-844-967-0188
Sam Kiani sam.kiani@cibc.com 1-866-841-1771