Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)

Mohawk And Upper Paradise Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
630 Mohawk Road West
Hamilton, ON L9C1X6
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)385-3247
Fax (905)385-7133
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 03762
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, English, Farsi (Persian), Polish, Spanish

Banking Centre Leader

MRS JF FERNICK
(905)385-3247 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Hyo Jin McLeod
hyojin.mcleod@cibc.com
(905)385-3247
John William Hughes
john.hughes@cibc.com
(905)385-3247

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Abedul Chowdhury
abedul.chowdhury@cibc.com
1-844-967-0218
Armaan Aria
armaan.aria@cibc.com
1-877-599-9721
Huzayef Miah
huzayef.miah@cibc.com
1-866-549-0710
Liqi (Lizzy) Cheng
liqi.cheng@cibc.com
1-877-659-7032
Mandy Goraya-Virdi
mandy.goraya-virdi@cibc.com
1-866-803-3358
Mary-Anne Damerchie
maryanne.damerchie@cibc.com
1-866-702-5121
Paul Carte
paul.carte@cibc.com
1-844-967-0188
Sam Kiani
sam.kiani@cibc.com
1-866-841-1771