Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Mohawk And Upper Paradise Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
630 Mohawk Road West
Hamilton, ON L9C1X6
Phone (905)385-3247
Fax (905)385-7133
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03762

Temporary alert! As we all do our part against COVID, this banking centre is available on Saturdays by appointment only. Please call directly to schedule an appointment. We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your understanding!

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, English, Farsi (Persian), Polish, Spanish

Banking Centre Leader

MRS JF FERNICK (905)385-3247 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Hyo Jin McLeod hyojin.mcleod@cibc.com (905)385-3247
John William Hughes john.hughes@cibc.com (905)385-3247

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Jeremy Chambers jeremy.chambers@cibc.com 1-844-967-0343
Krista Boyd krista.boyd@cibc.com 1-844-967-0187
Liqi (Lizzy) Cheng liqi.cheng@cibc.com 1-877-659-7032
Paul Carte paul.carte@cibc.com 1-844-967-0188
Sam Kiani sam.kiani@cibc.com 1-866-841-1771