Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Mohawk And Upper Paradise Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
630 Mohawk Road West
Hamilton, ON L9C1X6
Phone (905)385-3247
Fax (905)385-7133
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03762
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, English, Farsi (Persian), Polish, Spanish

Banking Centre Leader

MRS JF FERNICK (905)385-3247 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

John Hughes john.hughes@cibc.com (905)385-3247

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Jeremy Chambers jeremy.chambers@cibc.com 1-844-967-0343
Krista Boyd krista.boyd@cibc.com 1-844-967-0187
Liqi (Lizzy) Cheng liqi.cheng@cibc.com 1-877-659-7032
Paul Carte paul.carte@cibc.com 1-844-967-0188
Sam Kiani sam.kiani@cibc.com 1-866-841-1771