Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Centre Mall Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1273 Barton Street East
Hamilton, ON L8H2V4
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)547-1485
Fax (905)549-1875
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 03862
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Italian, Portuguese

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs F De Medeiros
(905)547-1485 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

ARHUM MAHOON
arhum.mahoon@cibc.com
(905)547-1485
Oya Baladin
oya.baladin@cibc.com
(905)547-1485

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Aaron Addison
aaron.addison@cibc.com
1-844-762-3465
Armaan Aria
armaan.aria@cibc.com
1-877-599-9721
James McCollum
james.mccollum@cibc.com
1-844-967-0195
Mandy Goraya-Virdi
mandy.goraya-virdi@cibc.com
1-866-803-3358
Mustafa Ghulam
mustafa.ghulam@cibc.com
1-877-739-6597
Rhonda Barry
rhonda.barry@cibc.com
905-664-8880
Usman Rahman
usmanur.rahman@cibc.com
1-844-377-0796
Zach Rychlik
zach.rychlik@cibc.com
1-844-210-4422