Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Mount Albion And Greenhill Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
399 Greenhill Avenue
Hamilton, ON L8K6N5
Phone (905)560-4477
Fax (905)560-3109
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04562

Temporary alert! As we all do our part against COVID, this banking centre is available on Saturdays by appointment only. Please call directly to schedule an appointment. We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your understanding!

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, Polish, English, Croatian, Serbian

Banking Centre Leader

Ms. S Howard (905)560-4477

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Colin Andrew McKinley colin.mckinley@cibc.com (905)560-4477
Kashimawo Mujeeb Ogunwolu kashi.ogunwolu@cibc.com (905)560-4477

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Akash Grewal akash.grewal@cibc.com 1-866-900-0718
Andrea Gazzaneo andrea.gazzaneo@cibc.com 1-866-766-0264
Gunmit Ahuja gunmit.ahuja@cibc.com 1-877-739-8672
Kristy Kelly kristy.kelly@cibc.com 1-866-301-1721
Pranay Sehgal pranay.sehgal@cibc.com 1-866-395-2423
Rema-Lynn Salisbury rema-lynne.salisbury@cibc.com 1-888-465-7809