Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, October 14 for Thanksgiving Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Upper James And Rymal Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1550 Upper James Street
Hamilton, ON L9B2L6
Phone (905)575-7557
Fax (905)575-3424
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04972
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Portuguese, Italian, Russian

Banking Centre Leader

CGM EG Gair (905)575-7557 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Andy McAdam andy.mcadam@cibc.com (905)575-7557
Cassidy Ozimek-Hardie cassidy.ozimek-hardie@cibc.com (905)575-7557
Concetta La Rosa connie.larosa@cibc.com (905)575-7557
Robyn Doyle robyn.doyle@cibc.com (905)575-7557
Terriey Risidore terriey.risidore@cibc.com (905)575-7557

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Adrian Biccum adrian.biccum@cibc.com 1-855-625-3554
Lori Valyear lori.valyear@cibc.com 1-844-454-0008
Mustafa Ghulam mustafa.ghulam@cibc.com 1-877-739-6597