Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Upper James And Rymal Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1550 Upper James Street
Hamilton, ON L9B2L6
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)575-7557
Fax (905)575-3424
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 04972
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Portuguese, Italian, Russian

Banking Centre Leader

CGM A Mackenzie
(905)575-7557 x200

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Cassidy Ozimek-Hardie
cassidy.ozimek-hardie@cibc.com
(905)575-7557
Concetta La Rosa
connie.larosa@cibc.com
(905)575-7557
Ilija Knez
ilija.knez@cibc.com
(905)575-7557

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ashish Modi
ashish.modi@cibc.com
1-866-924-2246
Gisleda Viveiros
giselda.viveiros@cibc.com
1-888-412-1652
Kim Finlay
kim.finlay@cibc.com
1-888-905-3395
Kimberly Windle
kimberly.windle@cibc.com
1-866-827-1763
Lori Valyear
lori.valyear@cibc.com
1-844-454-0008
Supriya Mehra
supriya.mehra@cibc.com
1-866-476-1928
Zach Rychlik
zach.rychlik@cibc.com
1-844-210-4422