Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Barton And Millen Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
393 Barton Street East
Hamilton, ON L8E2L2
Phone (905)664-6433
Fax (905)664-3354
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #05762
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs A Mackenzie (905)664-6433 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Amanda Asbury (Business) amanda.asbury@cibc.com (905)664-6433
Ludmila Paciora ludmila.paciora@cibc.com (905)664-6433
Mike Prisciak (Business) mike.prisciak@cibc.com (905)664-6433
Raji Mundi raji.mundi@cibc.com (905)664-6433

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Lauraine Rychlik lauraine.rychlik@cibc.com 1-844-798-4680
Tarique Ayub tarique.ayub@cibc.com 1-877-353-2402