Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)

King And Rosedale Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
1882 King Street East
Hamilton, ON L8K1V7
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)549-6523
Fax (905)549-9245
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 05962
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. A Bell
(905)549-6523 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Jaime-Lynn Schug
jaime-lynn.schug@cibc.com
(905)549-6523

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Aaron Addison
aaron.addison@cibc.com
1-844-762-3465
Armaan Aria
armaan.aria@cibc.com
1-877-599-9721
James McCollum
james.mccollum@cibc.com
1-844-967-0195
Mandy Goraya-Virdi
mandy.goraya-virdi@cibc.com
1-866-803-3358
Mustafa Ghulam
mustafa.ghulam@cibc.com
1-877-739-6597
Rhonda Barry
rhonda.barry@cibc.com
905-664-8880
Usman Rahman
usmanur.rahman@cibc.com
1-844-377-0796
Zach Rychlik
zach.rychlik@cibc.com
1-844-210-4422