Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

King And Rosedale Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
1882 King Street East
Hamilton, ON L8K1V7
Phone (905)549-6523
Fax (905)549-9245
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #05962

Temporary closure alert: This banking center will be closed until further notice. Our ATMs will still be available during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. M Zip (905)549-6523 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Jaime-Lynn Schug jaime-lynn.schug@cibc.com (905)549-6523

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Aaron Addison aaron.addison@cibc.com 1-844-762-3465
Dylan Marshall dylan.marshall@cibc.com 1-844-739-3181
James McCollum james.mccollum@cibc.com 1-844-967-0195
Mandy Goraya-Virdi mandy.goraya-virdi@cibc.com 1-866-803-3358
Mohammed Shehada mohammed.shehada@cibc.com 1-844-967-0258
Mustafa Ghulam mustafa.ghulam@cibc.com 1-877-739-6597
Zach Rychlik zach.rychlik@cibc.com 1-844-210-4422