Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Newfoundland & Labrador and Quebec will be closed Monday, June 25. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Centrum Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
445 Kanata Avenue
Kanata, ON K2T1K5
Phone (613)592-1800
Fax (613)592-9725
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00486
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Arabic, Cantonese, French, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. G Milne (613)592-1800 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Christina Lynn Vandewater christina.vandewater@cibc.com (613)592-1800
Frederic Saliba Katchikian (Business) fred.katchikian@cibc.com (613)592-1800
Kim Recoskie kim.recoskie@cibc.com (613)592-1800
Munish Garg munish.garg@cibc.com (613)744-0841
Rosalia Terranova rosalia.terranova@cibc.com (613)592-1800
Tracey Sawyer tracey.sawyer@cibc.com (613)592-1800

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Justin Liu justinjia.liu@cibc.com 1-844-708-2947
Michael Bonden michael.bonden@cibc.com 1-866-805-2372
Robbie El-Roz robbie.el-roz@cibc.com 1-877-732-9942
Vincent Peng vincent.peng@cibc.com 1-855-467-7640