Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Centrum Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
445 Kanata Avenue
Kanata, ON K2T1K5
Book a Meeting
Phone (613)592-1800
Fax (613)592-9725
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00486
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Arabic, Cantonese, French, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. G Milne
(613)592-1800 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Anila Rajbhandari
anila.rajbhandari@cibc.com
(613)592-1800
Christina Lynn Vandewater
christina.vandewater@cibc.com
(613)592-1800
Matthew David Bishop
matthew.bishop@cibc.com
(613)592-1800
Rosalia Terranova
rosalia.terranova@cibc.com
(613)592-1800
Tracey Sawyer
tracey.sawyer@cibc.com
(613)592-1800

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amy Hynes
amy.hynes@cibc.com
1-844-967-0354
Ariel Xing
ariel.xing@cibc.com
1-844-967-0318
Michael Bonden
michael.bonden@cibc.com
1-866-805-2372
Robbie El-Roz
robbie.el-roz@cibc.com
1-877-732-9942
Sunitha Madi
sunitha.madi@cibc.com
1-844-967-0181
Tamara Inkpen
tamara.inkpen@cibc.com
1-844-967-0185