Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 3. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Centrum Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
445 Kanata Avenue
Kanata, ON K2T1K5
Phone (613)592-1800
Fax (613)592-9725
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00486
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Arabic, Cantonese, French, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. G Milne (613)592-1800 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Christina Vandewater christina.vandewater@cibc.com (613)592-1800
Kim Recoskie kim.recoskie@cibc.com (613)592-1800
Rosalia Terranova rosalia.terranova@cibc.com (613)592-1800
Tracey Sawyer tracey.sawyer@cibc.com (613)592-1800

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ariel Xing ariel.xing@cibc.com 1-844-967-0318
Julia Zhu julia.zhu@cibc.com 1-855-208-1695
Michael Bonden michael.bonden@cibc.com 1-866-805-2372
Robbie El-Roz robbie.el-roz@cibc.com 1-877-732-9942
Sam Keohavong sam.keohavong@cibc.com 1-866-791-0905
Sunitha Madi sunitha.madi@cibc.com 1-844-967-0181