Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

King City Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2208 King Road
King City, ON L7B1G3
Phone (905)833-5362
Fax (905)833-6011
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #05742
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French, Arabic, Farsi (Persian), German

Banking Centre Leader

MR LT Tai (905)833-5362

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Marco Mondaini marco.mondaini@cibc.com (905)833-5362
Michael Tian michael.tian@cibc.com (905)833-5362

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alex Beloussov alex.beloussov@cibc.com 1-877-379-5609
Chaudhary Arfan chaudhary.arfan@cibc.com 1-844-967-0204
Harpreet Patel harpreet.patel@cibc.com 1-877-730-1989
Nadia Crudo nadia.crudo@cibc.com 1-888-773-7752