Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Gardiners And Taylor-Kidd Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
785 Gardiners Road
Kingston, ON K7M7H8
Book a Meeting
Phone (613)384-2514
Fax (613)384-2924
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 05342
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French, Punjabi, Mandarin, Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

MR. S STICKLES
(613)384-2514

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ashley Madison Hunter
ashley.hunter@cibc.com
(613)384-2514
Will Hunter
william.hunter@cibc.com
(613)384-2514

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Adam Cleary
adam.cleary@cibc.com
1-844-377-0797
Ana Maria Fonseca
anamaria.fonseca@cibc.com
1-877-599-9591
Andrew Milley
andrew.milley@cibc.com
613-328-0448
David Tidman
david.tidman@cibc.com
613-484-7665
Jesse Bare
jesse.bare@cibc.com
1-866-791-3849
Kevin Trott
kevin.trott@cibc.com
1-877-217-0548