Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Gardiners And Taylor-Kidd Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
785 Gardiners Road
Kingston, ON K7M7H8
Phone (613)384-2514
Fax (613)384-2924
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #05342
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Hindi, French, English, Korean

Banking Centre Leader

MR. S STICKLES (613)384-2514

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Andrew Milley andrew.milley@cibc.com (613)384-2514
Derek Warren derek.warren@cibc.com (613)384-2514
Zachary Fang (Business) zachary.fang@cibc.com (613)384-2514

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Adam Cleary adam.cleary@cibc.com 1-844-377-0797
Ana Maria Fonseca anamaria.fonseca@cibc.com 1-877-599-9591
Andrew Burton andrew.burton@cibc.com 1-877-800-8168
Jesse Bare jesse.bare@cibc.com 1-866-791-3849
Kevin Trott kevin.trott@cibc.com 1-877-217-0548
Myra Tariq myra.tariq@cibc.com 1-866-274-1261