Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Kingston Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
117 Bath Road
Kingston, ON K7L1H2
Book a Meeting
Phone (613)544-4320
Fax (613)544-0097
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 06542
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

MR B WONCH
(613)544-4320

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Curtis Baron
curtis.baron@cibc.com
(613)544-4320
Harun Rashid
harun.rashid@cibc.com
(613)544-4320
Lesley Gordon
lesley.gordon@cibc.com
(613)544-4320

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Adam Cleary
adam.cleary@cibc.com
1-844-377-0797
Ana Maria Fonseca
anamaria.fonseca@cibc.com
1-877-599-9591
Jackie Severin
jackie.severin@cibc.com
1-844-234-9652
Jesse Bare
jesse.bare@cibc.com
1-866-791-3849
Kevin Trott
kevin.trott@cibc.com
1-877-217-0548