Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Kingston Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
117 Bath Road
Kingston, ON K7L1H2
Phone (613)544-4320
Fax (613)544-0097
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #06542
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

MR B WONCH (613)544-4320

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Curtis Baron curtis.baron@cibc.com (613)544-4320
Harun Rashid harun.rashid@cibc.com (613)544-4320

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Adam Cleary adam.cleary@cibc.com 1-844-377-0797
Ana Maria Fonseca anamaria.fonseca@cibc.com 1-877-599-9591
Jackie Severin jackie.severin@cibc.com 1-844-234-9652
Jesse Bare jesse.bare@cibc.com 1-866-791-3849
Kevin Trott kevin.trott@cibc.com 1-877-217-0548
Myra Tariq myra.tariq@cibc.com 1-866-274-1261