Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Ottawa And River Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1020 Ottawa Street North
Kitchener, ON N2A3Z3
Phone (519)896-2272
Fax (519)896-2279
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02352

Temporary closure alert: This banking center will be closed until further notice. Our ATMs will still be available during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, English, Spanish

Banking Centre Leader

Ms L Hughson (519)896-2272 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Lauren Ellison lauren.ellison@cibc.com (519)896-2272

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ashley Leis ashley.leis@cibc.com 1-844-967-0277
Chynna Sterczewski chynna.sterczewski@cibc.com 1-866-340-6664
Jovana Radulovic jovana.radulovic@cibc.com 1-866-205-3552
Kamal Gill kamal.gill@cibc.com 1-877-202-0493
Lisa Arnold lisa.arnold@cibc.com 1-877-215-6120