Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, May 20 for Victoria Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Ottawa And River Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1020 Ottawa Street North
Kitchener, ON N2A3Z3
Phone (519)896-2272
Fax (519)896-2279
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02352
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, English, Spanish

Banking Centre Leader

mrs K Oakes (519)896-2272 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Lauren Marie Ellison lauren.ellison@cibc.com (519)896-2272

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Daniella Poruban daniella.poruban@cibc.com 1-866-938-7241
Georgel Miloje georgel.miloje@cibc.com 1-877-214-5905
Jovana Radulovic jovana.radulovic@cibc.com 1-866-205-3552
Kamal Gill kamal.gill@cibc.com 1-877-202-0493
Lisa Arnold lisa.arnold@cibc.com 1-877-215-6120
Lj Gavrilovic lj.gavrilovic@cibc.com 1-877-599-9721