Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Ottawa And River Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1020 Ottawa Street North
Kitchener, ON N2A3Z3
Book a Meeting
Phone (519)896-2272
Fax (519)896-2279
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 02352
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Serbian, German, Tagalog (Filipino)

Banking Centre Leader

Mr TS Smith
(519)896-2272

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Vladislav Petkovic
vladislav.petkovic@cibc.com
(519)896-2272

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ashley Leis
ashley.leis@cibc.com
1-844-967-0277
Brittany Greb
brittany.greb@cibc.com
1-866-872-9472
Chynna Sterczewski
chynna.sterczewski@cibc.com
1-866-340-6664
Fatima Vukosav
fatima.vukosav@cibc.com
1-866-247-0913
Jovana Radulovic
jovana.radulovic@cibc.com
1-866-205-3552
Owen Drummond
owen.drummond@cibc.com
1-866-479-2049
Priyanka Patel
priyanka.patel1@cibc.com
1-866-587-0713