Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Ira Needles And University Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
120 The Boardwalk
Kitchener, ON N2N0B1
Phone (519)571-0439
Fax (519)571-9245
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03572
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Arabic, English, Farsi (Persian), French, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Mr Y Alfieri (519)571-0439

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Carrie Qi carrie.qi@cibc.com (519)571-0439
Gajalakshumy Subramaniam gaja.subramaniam@cibc.com (519)571-0439

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Dina Ibrahim dina.ibrahim@cibc.com 519-505-7432
Fatima Vukosav fatima.vukosav@cibc.com 1-866-247-0913
Jovana Radulovic jovana.radulovic@cibc.com 1-866-205-3552
Kamal Gill kamal.gill@cibc.com 1-877-202-0493
Kay He kay.he@cibc.com 1-866-924-2304
Merim Dautovic merim.dautovic@cibc.com 1-866-306-1474
Sebastian Llana sebastian.llana@cibc.com 1-844-636-4522