Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Ira Needles And University Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
120 The Boardwalk
Kitchener, ON N2N0B1
Book a Meeting
Phone (519)571-0439
Fax (519)571-9245
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 03572
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Arabic, English, Farsi (Persian), French, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Mr Y Alfieri
(519)571-0439

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Carrie Qi
carrie.qi@cibc.com
(519)571-0439
Gajalakshumy Subramaniam
gaja.subramaniam@cibc.com
(519)571-0439

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Dina Ibrahim
dina.ibrahim@cibc.com
1-866-987-5785
Fatima Vukosav
fatima.vukosav@cibc.com
1-866-247-0913
Jovana Radulovic
jovana.radulovic@cibc.com
1-866-205-3552
Kamal Gill
kamal.gill@cibc.com
1-877-202-0493
Kay He
kay.he@cibc.com
1-866-924-2304
Merim Dautovic
merim.dautovic@cibc.com
1-866-306-1474
Sebastian Llana
sebastian.llana@cibc.com
1-844-636-4522