Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Frederick And Edna Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
385 Frederick Street
Kitchener, ON N2H2P2
Phone (519)744-4151
Fax (519)744-5892
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #06052

Temporary alert! As we all do our part against COVID, this banking centre is available on Saturdays by appointment only. Please call directly to schedule an appointment. We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your understanding!

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

German, Portuguese, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs AL Lanfranconi (519)744-4151

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Chris Ellig chris.ellig@cibc.com (519)744-4151
Holly Ruth-Ann Chapman holly.chapman@cibc.com (519)744-4151

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Brittany Greb brittany.greb@cibc.com 1-866-872-9472
Chynna Sterczewski chynna.sterczewski@cibc.com 1-866-340-6664
Lisa Arnold lisa.arnold@cibc.com 1-877-215-6120
Owen Drummond owen.drummond@cibc.com 1-866-479-2049
Priyanka Patel priyanka.patel1@cibc.com 1-866-587-0713