Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Laurentian Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
245 Strasburg Road, Unit C
Kitchener, ON N2E3W7
Book a Meeting
Phone (519)578-2450
Fax (519)578-0034
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 08252
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Serbian, German, Punjabi, Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

Mr M Jariwala
(519)578-2450 x221

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ashley Leis
ashley.leis@cibc.com
1-844-967-0277
Brittany Greb
brittany.greb@cibc.com
1-866-872-9472
Fatima Vukosav
fatima.vukosav@cibc.com
1-866-247-0913
Kamal Gill
kamal.gill@cibc.com
1-877-202-0493
Owen Drummond
owen.drummond@cibc.com
1-866-479-2049
Priyanka Patel
priyanka.patel1@cibc.com
1-866-587-0713