Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Laurentian Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
245 Strasburg Road, Unit C
Kitchener, ON N2E3W7
Phone (519)578-2450
Fax (519)578-0034
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #08252
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Serbian, German, Punjabi, Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

Mr M Jariwala (519)578-2450 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ayham Aburshaid ayham.aburshaid@cibc.com (519)578-2450

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ashley Leis ashley.leis@cibc.com 1-844-967-0277
Brittany Greb brittany.greb@cibc.com 1-866-872-9472
Fatima Vukosav fatima.vukosav@cibc.com 1-866-247-0913
Kamal Gill kamal.gill@cibc.com 1-877-202-0493
Owen Drummond owen.drummond@cibc.com 1-866-479-2049
Priyanka Patel priyanka.patel1@cibc.com 1-866-587-0713