Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Fischer-Hallman And Westmount Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
1188 Fischer-Hallman Road
Kitchener, ON N2E0B7
Phone (519)743-4686
Fax (519)743-1580
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #09582

Temporary alert! As we all do our part against COVID, this banking centre is available on Saturdays by appointment only. Please call directly to schedule an appointment. We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your understanding!

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Czech, Hindi, Spanish, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

MR MS Sanchez (519)743-4686

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Adeeba Shaikh adeeba.shaikh@cibc.com (519)743-4686
Ryan Stephen Strome ryan.strome@cibc.com (519)743-4686

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Brittany Greb brittany.greb@cibc.com 1-866-872-9472
Fatima Vukosav fatima.vukosav@cibc.com 1-866-247-0913
Owen Drummond owen.drummond@cibc.com 1-866-479-2049
Priyanka Patel priyanka.patel1@cibc.com 1-866-587-0713