Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)

Fischer-Hallman And Westmount Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
1188 Fischer-Hallman Road
Kitchener, ON N2E0B7
Book a Meeting
Phone (519)743-4686
Fax (519)743-1580
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 09582
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Czech, Hindi, Spanish, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

MR MS Sanchez
(519)743-4686

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Adeeba Shaikh
adeeba.shaikh@cibc.com
(519)743-4686
Ryan Stephen Strome
ryan.strome@cibc.com
(519)743-4686

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ashley Leis
ashley.leis@cibc.com
1-844-967-0277
Brittany Greb
brittany.greb@cibc.com
1-866-872-9472
Fatima Vukosav
fatima.vukosav@cibc.com
1-866-247-0913
Owen Drummond
owen.drummond@cibc.com
1-866-479-2049
Priyanka Patel
priyanka.patel1@cibc.com
1-866-587-0713
Rajesh Sharma
rajesh.sharma1@cibc.com
647-355-1008