Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Hyde Park And Fanshawe Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1960 Hyde Park Road
London, ON N6H5L9
Phone (519)657-0769
Fax (519)657-2279
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #08172
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Arabic, Farsi (Persian), Punjabi, Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. SS Soufan (519)657-0769 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ornella Lisi (Business) ornella.lisi@cibc.com (519)657-0769
Teresa Annett teresa.annett@cibc.com (519)657-0769

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Aly Jamal aly.jamal@cibc.com 1-855-625-3531
Anthony Lacaria anthony.lacaria@cibc.com 1-866-829-1783
Dane Moffatt dane.moffatt@cibc.com 1-855-442-8025
Matthew Shaw matthew.shaw@cibc.com 1-866-205-2090