Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Monday, August 20 for Discovery Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Jane And Norwood Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
9641 Jane Street
Maple, ON L6A4G5
Phone (905)832-4162
Fax (905)832-5282
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02742
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Greek, Hindi, Italian, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Mr K Manhas (905)832-4162 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anfu Peng anfu.peng@cibc.com 1-888-885-8963
Anna Thevarajah anna.thevarajah@cibc.com 1-844-708-2948
Chris Lontoc chris.lontoc@cibc.com 1-855-615-6637
Iris Zhang iris.zhang@cibc.com 1-877-731-6273
Kavita Kasandas kavita.kasandas@cibc.com 1-877-739-8703
Monika Verma monika.verma@cibc.com 1-877-351-4830
Sunny Jaiswal sunny.jaiswal@cibc.com 1-844-708-2946
Vikram Seth vikram.seth@cibc.com 1-866-739-9551