Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Jane And Norwood Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
9641 Jane Street
Maple, ON L6A4G5
Phone (905)832-4162
Fax (905)832-5282
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02742
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Greek, Hindi, Italian, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Mr K Manhas (905)832-4162 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Anthony George Fazari anthony.fazari@cibc.com (905)832-4162
Manish Jain manish.jain1@cibc.com (905)832-4162
Michael Fraschini michael.fraschini@cibc.com (905)832-4162
Vaishali Padhye (Business) vaishali.padhye@cibc.com (905)832-4162
Xuan Ke xuan.ke@cibc.com (905)832-4162

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Chris Lontoc chris.lontoc@cibc.com 1-855-615-6637
Iris Zhang iris.zhang@cibc.com 1-877-731-6273
Kavita Kasandas kavita.kasandas@cibc.com 1-877-739-8703
Monika Verma monika.verma@cibc.com 1-877-351-4830
Nikhil Vyas nikhil.vyas@cibc.com 1-866-791-0832
Sunny Jaiswal sunny.jaiswal@cibc.com 1-844-708-2946
Vikram Seth vikram.seth@cibc.com 1-866-739-9551