Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Jane And Norwood Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
9641 Jane Street
Maple, ON L6A4G5
Phone (905)832-4162
Fax (905)832-5282
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02742
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Greek, Hindi, Italian, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Mr K Manhas (905)832-4162 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Anthony George Fazari anthony.fazari@cibc.com (905)832-4162
Manish Jain manish.jain1@cibc.com (905)832-4162
Michael Fraschini michael.fraschini@cibc.com (905)832-4162
Tiffany Altman Leamen (Business) tiffany.leamen@cibc.com (905)832-4162
Xuan Ke xuan.ke@cibc.com (905)832-4162

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anfu Peng anfu.peng@cibc.com 1-888-885-8963
Anna Thevarajah anna.thevarajah@cibc.com 1-844-708-2948
Chris Lontoc chris.lontoc@cibc.com 1-855-615-6637
Diana Drujaeva diana.drujaeva@cibc.com 1-877-739-2370
Fang Liu fang.liu@cibc.com 1-877-353-4220
Farzad Foroutan farzad.foroutan@cibc.com 1-866-844-4018
Iris Zhang iris.zhang@cibc.com 1-877-731-6273
Kavita Kasandas kavita.kasandas@cibc.com 1-877-739-8703
Lucy Ma lucy.ma@cibc.com 1-877-730-5666
Monika Verma monika.verma@cibc.com 1-877-351-4830
Rupinder Buttar rupinder.buttar@cibc.com 1-855-625-3535
Ruth Wang ruth.wang@cibc.com 1-877-730-7492
Sunny Jaiswal sunny.jaiswal@cibc.com 1-844-708-2946
Vikram Seth vikram.seth@cibc.com 1-866-739-9551