Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Jane And Norwood Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
9641 Jane Street
Maple, ON L6A4G5
Phone (905)832-4162
Fax (905)832-5282
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02742
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Greek, Hindi, Italian, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Mr S Joshi (905)832-4162 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Anthony Fazari anthony.fazari@cibc.com (905)832-4162
Manish Jain manish.jain1@cibc.com (905)832-4162
Michael Fraschini michael.fraschini@cibc.com (905)832-4162
Vaishali Padhye vaishali.padhye@cibc.com (905)832-4162
Xuan Ke xuan.ke@cibc.com (905)832-4162

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Akshobhya Sharma akshobhya.sharma@cibc.com 1-844-669-6089
Alex Beloussov alex.beloussov@cibc.com 1-877-379-5609
Chaudhary Arfan chaudhary.arfan@cibc.com 1-844-967-0204
Chris Lontoc chris.lontoc@cibc.com 1-855-615-6637
Harpreet Patel harpreet.patel@cibc.com 1-877-730-1989
Iris Zhang iris.zhang@cibc.com 1-877-731-6273
Monika Verma monika.verma@cibc.com 1-877-351-4830
Naimisha Patel naimisha.patel@cibc.com 1-877-739-6562
Sunny Jaiswal sunny.jaiswal@cibc.com 1-844-708-2946
Surinder Pal Singh surinderpal.singh@cibc.com 1-877-204-6213
Victor Condotta victor.condotta@cibc.com 1-844-967-0309