Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Jane And Norwood Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
9641 Jane Street
Maple, ON L6A4G5
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)832-4162
Fax (905)832-5282
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 02742
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Greek, Hindi, Italian, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Mr S Joshi
(905)832-4162 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Anthony George Fazari
anthony.fazari@cibc.com
(905)832-4162
Kevin Kasee
kevin.kasee@cibc.com
(905)832-4162
Ki Lung Tai
lawrence.tai@cibc.com
(905)833-5362
Manish Jain
manish.jain1@cibc.com
(905)832-4162
Maryam Mahdi Damavandi
mona.mahdidamavandi@cibc.com
(905)832-4162
Michael Fraschini
michael.fraschini@cibc.com
(905)832-4162
Vaishali Padhye
vaishali.padhye@cibc.com
(905)832-4162
Xuan Ke
xuan.ke@cibc.com
(905)832-4162

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Akshobhya Sharma
akshobhya.sharma@cibc.com
1-844-669-6089
Caroline Bastian
caroline.bastian@cibc.com
1-866-588-0812
Chris Lontoc
chris.lontoc@cibc.com
1-855-615-6637
Harpreet Patel
harpreet.patel@cibc.com
1-877-730-1989
Iris Zhang
iris.zhang@cibc.com
1-877-731-6273
Monika Verma
monika.verma@cibc.com
1-877-351-4830
Nadia Crudo
nadia.crudo@cibc.com
1-888-773-7752
Naimisha Patel
naimisha.patel@cibc.com
1-877-739-6562
Raymond Xu
raymond.xu@cibc.com
1-855-219-5791
Roozbeh Ameri
roozbeh.ameri@cibc.com
1-866-807-3394
Sunny Jaiswal
sunny.jaiswal@cibc.com
1-844-708-2946
Surinder Pal Singh
surinderpal.singh@cibc.com
1-877-204-6213
Victor Suppo
victor.suppo@cibc.com
1-866-549-0649