Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Friday, February 22 for Yukon Heritage Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Dufferin And Major Mackenzie Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
9950 Dufferin Street
Maple, ON L6A4K5
Phone (905)303-0143
Fax (905)303-5763
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #08432
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, Farsi (Persian), Cantonese, Hindi, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. S Joshi (905)303-0143 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Chris Lontoc chris.lontoc@cibc.com 1-855-615-6637
Elika He elika.he@cibc.com 1-877-731-5336
Erick Mayen erick.mayen@cibc.com 1-888-728-0135
Gacia de Luca gacia.deluca@cibc.com 1-877-739-7630
Michael Chen michael.chen@cibc.com 1-855-277-0233
Praviin Mongiaa praviin.mongiaa@cibc.com 1-877-730-0336
Robert De Toma robert.detoma@cibc.com 1-877-599-9738
Tharsnath Jeyaratnam tharsnath.jeyaratnam@cibc.com 1-888-465-7808
Vikram Seth vikram.seth@cibc.com 1-866-739-9551