Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Dufferin And Major Mackenzie Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
9950 Dufferin Street
Maple, ON L6A4K5
Phone (905)303-0143
Fax (905)303-5763
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #08432
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, Farsi (Persian), Cantonese, Hindi, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. S Joshi (905)303-0143 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Abel Li abel.li@cibc.com (905)303-0143
Ziyao Tian michael.tian@cibc.com (905)303-0143

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Chris Lontoc chris.lontoc@cibc.com 1-855-615-6637
David Wei david.wei@cibc.com 1-877-730-3061
Denise Su denise.su@cibc.com 1-877-739-6685
Elika He elika.he@cibc.com 1-877-731-5336
Farzad Foroutan farzad.foroutan@cibc.com 1-866-844-4018
Gacia de Luca gacia.deluca@cibc.com 1-877-739-7630
Marc-Albert Charron marc-albert.charron@cibc.com 1-877-731-8678
Mena Jannetta-Conte mena.jannetta-conte@cibc.com 1-877-739-7640
Meng Cui meng.cui@cibc.com 1-877-739-6589
Michael Chen michael.chen@cibc.com 1-855-277-0233
Praviin Mongiaa praviin.mongiaa@cibc.com 1-877-730-0336
Rachel Wang rachel.wang@cibc.com 1-888-652-0022
Richard Hou richard.hou@cibc.com 1-877-739-7599
Robert De Toma robert.detoma@cibc.com 1-877-599-9738
Roland Yousef roland.yousef@cibc.com 1-866-879-6554
Romali Joshi romali.joshi@cibc.com 1-877-739-2519
Rupinder Buttar rupinder.buttar@cibc.com 1-855-625-3535
Ruth Wang ruth.wang@cibc.com 1-877-730-7492
Vikram Seth vikram.seth@cibc.com 1-866-739-9551