Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Dufferin And Major MacKenzie Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
9950 Dufferin Street
Maple, ON L6A4K5
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)303-0143
Fax (905)303-5763
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 08432
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, Farsi (Persian), Cantonese, Hindi, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

MR N LABIB
(905)303-0143

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Abel Li
abel.li@cibc.com
(905)303-0143
Aziz B Abjani
aziz.abjani@cibc.com
(905)303-0143
Saleem Suleman
saleem.suleman@cibc.com
(905)303-0143

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Adam Fragale
adam.fragale@cibc.com
1-877-353-2230
Andrew Malek
andrew.malek@cibc.com
1-888-918-0786
Ben Zand
ben.zand@cibc.com
1-844-557-4784
Chris Lontoc
chris.lontoc@cibc.com
1-855-615-6637
Diana Roberto
diana.roberto1@cibc.com
1-844-967-0353
Elika He
elika.he@cibc.com
1-877-731-5336
Gacia de Luca
gacia.deluca@cibc.com
1-877-739-7630
Jai Rohra
jai.rohra@cibc.com
1-844-967-0337
Jas Kainth
jas.kainth@cibc.com
1-844-454-0007
Kuljeet Dusanjh
kuljeet.dusanjh@cibc.com
1-866-900-0666
Lakshika Jainshad
lakshika.jainshad@cibc.com
1-866-588-0820
Marc Dionne
marc.dionne@cibc.com
1-866-916-0459
Navneet Vaid
navneet.vaid@cibc.com
1-844-967-0283
Praviin Mongiaa
praviin.mongiaa@cibc.com
1-877-730-0336
Riyaad Joomun
riyaad.joomun@cibc.com
1-877-730-2892
Robert De Toma
robert.detoma@cibc.com
1-877-599-9738
Sanjay Puri
sanjay.puri@cibc.com
1-844-967-0201