Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, November 11 for Remembrance Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Dufferin And Major Mackenzie Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
9950 Dufferin Street
Maple, ON L6A4K5
Phone (905)303-0143
Fax (905)303-5763
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #08432
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, Farsi (Persian), Cantonese, Hindi, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

MR N LABIB (905)303-0143 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Abel Li abel.li@cibc.com (905)303-0143
Aziz Abjani aziz.abjani@cibc.com (905)303-0143

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Adam Fragale adam.fragale@cibc.com 1-877-353-2230
Chris Lontoc chris.lontoc@cibc.com 1-855-615-6637
Elika He elika.he@cibc.com 1-877-731-5336
Gacia de Luca gacia.deluca@cibc.com 1-877-739-7630
Jai Rohra jai.rohra@cibc.com 1-844-967-0337
Jas Kainth jas.kainth@cibc.com 1-844-454-0007
Jignesh Kapadiya jignesh.kapadiya@cibc.com 1-844-708-2955
Osbert D'Souza osbert.dsouza@cibc.com 1-877-599-9593
Praviin Mongiaa praviin.mongiaa@cibc.com 1-877-730-0336
Riyaad Joomun riyaad.joomun@cibc.com 1-877-730-2892
Robert De Toma robert.detoma@cibc.com 1-877-599-9738