Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Dufferin And Major MacKenzie Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
9950 Dufferin Street
Maple, ON L6A4K5
Phone (905)303-0143
Fax (905)303-5763
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #08432
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, Farsi (Persian), Cantonese, Hindi, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

MR N LABIB (905)303-0143

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Abel Li abel.li@cibc.com (905)303-0143
Aziz B Abjani aziz.abjani@cibc.com (905)303-0143
Saleem Suleman saleem.suleman@cibc.com (905)303-0143

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Aarti Nagpal aarti.nagpal@cibc.com 1-866-514-0645
Adam Fragale adam.fragale@cibc.com 1-877-353-2230
Andrew Malek andrew.malek@cibc.com 1-888-918-0786
Ben Zand ben.zand@cibc.com 1-844-557-4784
Chris Lontoc chris.lontoc@cibc.com 1-855-615-6637
Diana Roberto diana.roberto1@cibc.com 1-844-967-0353
Elika He elika.he@cibc.com 1-877-731-5336
Gacia de Luca gacia.deluca@cibc.com 1-877-739-7630
Jai Rohra jai.rohra@cibc.com 1-844-967-0337
Jas Kainth jas.kainth@cibc.com 1-844-454-0007
Jignesh Kapadiya jignesh.kapadiya@cibc.com 1-844-708-2955
Marc Dionne marc.dionne@cibc.com 1-866-916-0459
Navneet Vaid navneet.vaid@cibc.com 1-844-967-0283
Praviin Mongiaa praviin.mongiaa@cibc.com 1-877-730-0336
Riyaad Joomun riyaad.joomun@cibc.com 1-877-730-2892
Robert De Toma robert.detoma@cibc.com 1-877-599-9738
Sanjay Puri sanjay.puri@cibc.com 1-844-967-0201